Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Parts Manedger Tone gives owesome Service

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2020

OJ was the Man helping me out every time with my Trucks problems ,Thanks Gods the guys was honestly tell me everything about what need and explain every detail why tires  goes bad, relates if shock about wearing tear in side if truck cary heavy load may cause problems .can you believe sending my employees going to delivery and truck having problems on the freeway or some where far and truck broke down ,it's will end up costing me more then listening to OJ & his technician advice i can going on write 5 pages long tells about his good ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 20, 2020

I have been working with OJ for many years now. Always answered my questions & offer certain services that I wasn't aware of. Great place from basic truck maintenance to even offering to get a truck towed from Palm Springs area to make sure the truck gets back on the road as soon as possible! Thanks for all the help!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2020

Tom's Truck Center where I purchased my first Isuzu truck 16 years ago ! O.J. Manrique and the service technician (forgot his name, sorry) have kept up with this old truck and kept it well maintained. Thanks OJ. and Tech for keeping me on the road all these years.  This truck has been to North Dakota to Oregon from California to New Mexico passing with clean slate through State inspection stations.  Their truck servicing is impeccable and from my standpoint I will continue to get it serviced there. Great group of people to work with.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2020

After I bought my 2021 Hino truck here. I came back and bought a Ford Transit from Mike Hacken. Again exceptional service and made truck buying easy. Thanks again Mike.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 14, 2020

Our Family business has been buying trucks from Tom's for 20 years. Great guys, Great service, & Great communication! We just bought a new truck last week and we could be happier with everything! We are always thankful for the whole team at Tom's for always keeping our trucks running and always giving us a good deal!  Thanks guys!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2020

I been dealing with OJ at Tom's for the past few years and it's a pleasure to  deal with him. He is in charge of servicing my account and keeping my entire fleet in good service and up to date with all D.O.T and PM'S. Super knowledgeable and friendly always there even after hours. love Tom's and OJ. Highly recommend Tom's trucks for any new purchase of vehicles, truck maintenance and Parts. Couldn't thank you enough.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2020

OJ does a great job,Gets our trucks service fast and at a great priceWe have been buying trucks  at Toms for a little over 20yrs

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 2, 2020

I've brought my truck to toms for service when my check engine light came on. Overall they were very thorough with everything and made sure I understood what was going on with the truck. Jose Beltran and Salvador Cortez was the mechanics that was very helpful to answer any questions I had about the truck. Would come back for future services.

Read at Yelp

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review