Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

Tom's Truck Center has been my truck dealership to go to for 25 years ! Mike Conte just sold me my 10th truck. Thanks again Mike ! He's been there forever 🙂 Their Service Dept. picks up and delivers my trucks and keeps them well maintained. Thanks OJ. and Joe in service. Easy people to work with. Thanks again guys !

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Due to the CARB changes in California this year we needed a new commercial truck. i had spoken to Mike Hacken on the phone last year and he was very informative. So in January I reached back out to have Mike help our company. We bought a new Hino and with Mike's help from beginning to end. He helped with all the small details even after the truck came to us he was still willing to make sure we got the best service. Highly Recommend Him!!! Ask for Mike Hacken!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
 

This was the best truck buying experience ever!!!!!The sales man Amir is trained very knowledgeable for all the trucks also very patient to the customer no matter how do you ask him for any kind of questions!! I would buy again from this dealer !

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2020
 

Due to all the California CARB issues going in...our company had no option but to buy anew commercial vehicle. I called Tom's and had spoken last year to Mike Hacken who was super helpful love the telephone..I had seen in other yelp reviews that people felt very comfortable working with Mike. He was great and got us all set up with a new HINO truck...he handles everything and eve helped us our with finding a company to apply the DOT placards...Mike was a great communicator and constantly kept me in the loop over the 4 weeks as ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

i always take my fleet truck to tom,s truck in Santa Ana and mike at tom,s always take in cars of my fleet perfectly and he is so professional and fare i recommended tom,s truck to every one thank you mike for everything you done for my fleet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020
 

We have done a lot of business with Toms Truck Center in the past and we will definitely be doing more in the future. Mike Hacken in the Sales Dept. was very prompt, detailed, and honest with the whole transaction from start to finish. We purchased a Hino 338 equipped with a Thermo King T-890 unit and couldn't be happier with the fit and finish of the whole package. Mr. Hacken kept us updated every step of the way and we took delivery a few days earlier than expected. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a commercial vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

The Service Department is awesome!!! Thank you for the fast turn around

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Great people in the service department, courteous and quick service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 7, 2020
 

Tom's Truck Center is the best. Have ordered parts numerous times and they are always on time with the quote AND the delivery. They make the whole process from start to finish very, very easy! Eric Shuman in parts is very helpful and he knows what you are going to ask before you ask him. Thanks for the great job guys!

Read at Yelp

No Reviews Available.


Leave Us A Review